Skip to main content

Location & Contacts

4350 Irvington Ave Fremont, CA 94538 [Google MAP]

(510) 656-4000 

Office Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Administrators
NAME TITLE E-MAIL EXTENSION
Cindy Hicks-Rodriguez Principal chicks-rodriguez@fusdk12.net x48106
Harry Pabley 7th Gr. Asst. Principal  harrypabley@fusdk12.net x48104
Beth Perez 6th Gr. Asst. Principal bperez@fusdk12.net x48105
Glynis Mason 8th Gr. Asst. Principal gmason@fusdk12.net x48126

 

Office Staff
NAME TITLE E-MAIL EXTENSION
Kim Loya School Secretary kloya@fusdk12.net x48108
Linda Pricer Registrar lpricer@fusdk12.net x48109
Mari Escudero Attendance Clerk (A-K) mescudero@fusdk12.net x48101
Karen Joe Attendance Clerk (L-Z) kjoe@fusdk12.net x48103
Sybil Paule Office Assistant 1 epaule@fusdk12.net x48102
Sonal Patel Librarian svpatel@fusdk12.net x48507
Liz North Head/Day Custodian lnorth@fusdk12.net x48526
Estela Portugal Night Custodian eportugal@fusdk12.net walkies
Michaela Nava Night Custodian   walkies
Tuvinh Naples Night Custodian   walkies
Al Moore Campus Supervisor   walkies
Cecilia Moore Campus Supervisor   walkies
Cheryl Terbeek Cafeteria Supervisor cterbeek@fusdk12.net x48263
Nakomi Leon Valencia Child Nutrition Asst. 1    
Isabella Lam Child Nutritian Asst. 1    

 

Medical Staff
NAME TITLE E-MAIL EXTENSION

Robin Tsoi

Registered Nurse rtsoi@fusdk12.net x48115
Kristen Martin Psychologist kristenmartin@fusdk12.net x48110
Anitha Chandrasekeran Speech Therapist anithachandrasekeran@fusdk12.net x48601
Tannisitha Mukherjee Speech Therapist   x48601
Emmily Cheung Vision Lab