Skip to main content

Location & Contacts

Horner Middle School

4350 Irvington Ave Fremont, CA 94538 [Google MAP]

(510) 656-4000 Phone

Office Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.

 

Administrators

Cindy Hicks-Rodriguez, Principal                     chicks-rodriguez@fusdk12.net  (510) 656-4000 x48106
Harry Pabley, Assistant Principal - 7th Grade harrypabley@fusdk12.net  (510) 656-4000 x48104
Beth Perez, Assistant Principal - 6th Grade           bperez@fusdk12.net  (510) 656-4000 x48105
Glynis Mason, Assistant Principal - 8th Grade  gmason@fusdk12.net  (510) 656-4000 x48126

 

Office Staff

Kim Loya, Secretary                                        kloya@fusdk12.net                    (510) 656-4000 x48108
Linda Pricer, Registrar lpricer@fusdk12.net (510) 656-4000 x48109
TBD, Attendance Clerk (LAST Name: A-K)   (510) 656-4000 x48101
Karen Joe, Attendance Clerk (LAST Name: L-Z) kjoe@fusdk12.net (510) 656-4000 x48103
Sybil Paule, Office Assistant 1 epaule@fusdk12.net (510) 656-4000 x48102
Liz North, Custodian lnorth@fusdk12.net (510) 656-4000 x48526